2016 VELD Music Festival | Toronto EDM Photography

20160730 - VELD - Toronto Music Festival Photography - Captive Camera-5228.JPG

2016 VELD Music Festival featured an impressive lineup of EDM favourites and a taste of hip hop over the two day lineup at Downsview Park in North York, Toronto.

Featured artists included Deadmau5, Martin Garrix, The Chainsmokers, DVBBS, Steve Aoki, Post Malone, Yellow Claw, Majid Jordan and more.






2016 Bollywood Monster Mashup - Toronto Festival Photography

20160723 - Bollywood Monster Mashup - Toronto Festival Photography - Captive Camera-0239.JPG

July 22-23, 2016 (Toronto, ON) - Canada’s largest South Asian Festival returned to Mississauga Celebration Square featuring headliners Aishwarya Nigam, Sanchari Bose and Bishakh Jyoti. Mississauga Mayor Bonnie Crombie was on hand to celebrate the diverse sights, sounds and foods of India and South Asia.



2016 Bollywood Monster Mashup VIP Gala | Toronto Event Photography

Toronto Event Photography

July 21, 2016 (Toronto, ON) - Bollywood Monster Mashup hosted volunteers, performers and local municipal representatives including Mayor Bonnie Crombie at the VIP gala at C Banquetsl at Mississauga City Centre. The event featured a sneak preview from headlining acts Sanchari Bose, Bishakh Jyoti and Aishwarya Nigam.

Buffer Festival | Red Carpet Awards Gala | Toronto Celebrity Photographer

2018 Buffer Festival Awards Gala

20180930 - Buffer Festival - Captive Camera-329.jpg

Sept. 30, 2018 (Toronto, ON) - The four day 2018 Buffer Festival culminated with the Awards Gala at the St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts. The red carpet featured notable Youtube creators from around the world.


The 2018 Buffer Festival Awards Winners are:

  • ANNA AKANA for “dolor” - Excellence in Production presented by LaCie.

  • WHITNEY AVALON for “Don’t Be A…”- Excellence in Comedy presented by CBC.

  • LOUIS COLE for “Beyond Borders (Chapter 1)” - Festival Honour presented by Buffer Festival.

  • SWOOP for “Lost in Darkness” - Excellence in Cinematography presented by MAG-Z.

  • WHITNEY AVALON for “Don’t Be A…” - Excellence in Sound, Score, or Music presented by Epidemic Sound.

  • SURA MALLOUH for “Sedra”- Excellence in Inspiration presented by YouTube.

  • JON COZART for “Coming Out” - Excellence in Writing presented by Fasken.

  • ADRIAN BLISS for “Finding Yourself with Adrian Bliss” -Excellence in Performance presented by Henry’s.

  • ZACH RAMELAN for “Blinders” - Canadian Excellence Award presented by Encore+.